Our team comprises thought leaders who have been stalwarts in their respective fields and our executive team is a collection of gems who are skilled and able.


Sanjay Bhargava

Founding Thought Leader

Former CEO, Starlink India, Founding Team Member, Paypal

Anita Kapur Bhargava

Founding Thought Leader

Founding Team Member, Paypal, Innovator in Rural Transformation

Ashwin Srivastava

Interim CEO

IIT Bombay Alumnus & Forbes Asia Under 30 Honoree
Regional Mentor of Change NITI Aayog
Associated with various ‘Not-For-Profit’ organizations

Hardik Somani


Member – Expert Advisory Committee, DST, Govt. of India
India Inc. ’35 under 35 – UK India Young Leader’ Honoree
Director, Founder – INSA (Bharat), a ‘Not-For-Profit’ organization working closely with Govt. of India and Govt. of UK

Salonee Vaidya

Entrepreneur in residence

Shivam Sonawane

Entrepreneur in residence